Teaching/Support Staff

Teaching Staff

1st Grade

Brook Banks - bbanks@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Alissa Petrucelli - apetrucelli@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Brooke Brumback - bbrumback@eusd.org

About the Teacher

2nd grade

Donna Sellier - dsellier@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Annette Rico - arico@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Kathleen Andaya - kandaya@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Pam Hernandez - phernandez@eusd.org

About the Teacher

3rd Grade

Juliea Mackie - jmackie@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Jim Blanchard - jblanchard@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Christina Devlin - cdevlin@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Michelle Hudson - mhudson@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Support Staff

Instructional Coach

Ellsworth, Therese - mellsworth@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Impact Teacher

Farmer, Erica - efarmer@eusd.org

About the Teacher

STEM

Vidales, Nataly - nvidales@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Everyone A Reader

Gemmill, Debbie - dgemmill@eusd.org

Library Tech

Turek, Tanya - tturek@eusd.org

PE Teacher

Ezhevsky, Alyosha - aezhevsky@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Band Teacher

Sengstacke, Jon - jsengstacke@eusd.org

Family Liaison

Salazar, Rosario - rsalazar@eusd.org

Social Worker

Winters, Nicki - nwinters@eusd.org

Special Education staff

Preschool Diagnostic

Psychologist

Castañon, Lorraine - lcastanon@eusd.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Centeno-Shreder, Angelica - acenteno-shreder@eusd.org

SAI

Paxton, Heidi - hpaxton@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Instructional Aides

Brancato-Muehl, Nancy - nbrancato-muehl@eusd.org

Snapp, Kathleen - ksnapp@eusd.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Kusunose, Kimi - kkusunose@eusd.org

Pre-K Speech

Speech Language Pathologist

Ison-McCabe, Angela - aison-mccabe@eusd.org

Psychologist

Luana Rasmussen - lrasmussen@eusd.org

Special Ed – Pre-K

Teacher

Shoger, Courtney - cshoger@eusd.org

Teacher

Clements, Ilana - iclements@eusd.org