Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten

John Leahy (TK) - jleahy@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Nataly Vidales - nvidales@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Dave Winslow - dwinslow@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Christine Booth - cbooth@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Nancy Sotelo - nsotelo@eusd.org

About the Teacher

1st Grade

Erica Farmer - efarmer@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Donna Sellier - dsellier@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Brooke Brumback - bbrumback@eusd.org

About the Teacher

2nd grade

Brook Banks - bbanks@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Alissa Petrucelli - apetrucelli@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Annette Rico -

arico@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Kathleen Andaya - kandaya@eusd.org

About the Teacher

4th grade

Jim Blanchard - jblanchard@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Lori Cisterna - lcisterna@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Steve Palomino - spalomino@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Amy Haworth - email pending

About the Teacher

5th Grade

Bonnie Diamond - bdiamond@eusd.org

About the Teacher

George Williams - gewilliams@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Elizabeth Sevison - lsevison@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Kailee Ennis -

kennis@eusd.org

About the Teacher

6th grade

Lana Brady - lbrady@eusd.org

About the Teacher

About the Teacher

Exploratory

STEM

Therese Ellsworth - mellsworth@eusd.org

About the Teacher

PE Teacher

Alyosha Ezhevsky "Coach E" - aezhevsky@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Genius Hour

Andrea Sima - asima@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Band Teacher

To be determined...

Special Education staff

Preschool Diagnostic

Psychologist

Lorraine Castañon -

lcastanon@eusd.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Angelica Centeno-Shreder -

acenteno-shreder@eusd.org

SAI Teacher

Heidi Paxton -

hpaxton@eusd.org

About the Teacher

Paraeducator

Nancy Brancato-Muehl -

nbrancato-muehl@eusd.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Kimi Kusunose - kkusunose@eusd.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Angela Ison-McCabe - aison-mccabe@eusd.org

Psychologist

Boyce, Marie - mboyce@eusd.org

Special Ed – Pre-K

Teacher

Courtney Shoger -

cshoger@eusd.org


Teacher

Melissa Ruiz -

meruiz@eusd.org