Intervention

Mrs. Sima

CREW 2

asima@eusd.org

Impact / Art

Ms. August

CREW 1

caugust@eusd.org

Impact / STEM

Ms. Satterstrom

CREW 3

ssatterstrom@eusd.org

Literacy Coach

Mrs. Ellsworth

CREW 4

mellsworth@eusd.org

Photo of Mr. Leahy

Transitional Kindergarten

Mr. Leahy

CREW 7

jleahy@eusd.org

Kindergarten

Mr. Winslow

CREW 10

dwinslow@eusd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Booth

CREW 11

cbooth@eusd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Sotelo

CREW 12

nsotelo@eusd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Bohnstedt

CREW 10

jbohnstedt@eusd.org

Kindergarten

Mayra Ramirez

CREW 13


PE Teacher

Coach E.

CREW 43

aezhevsky@eusd.org

PE Teacher

Ms. Daddona

CREW 43

ddaddona@eusd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Haworth

Crew 26

ahaworth@eusd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Farmer

CREW 15

efarmer@eusd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Sellier

CREW 16

dsellier@eusd.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Brumback

CREW 17

bbrumback@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Banks

Crew 14

bbanks@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Petrucelli

Crew 23

apetrucelli@eusd.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Rico

Crew 24

arico@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Hernandez

Crew 31

phernandez@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Mackie

Crew 32

jmackie@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Devlin

Crew 34

cdevlin@eusd.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Andaya

Crew 25

kandaya@eusd.org

4th Grade

Mr. Blanchard

Crew 33

jblanchard@eusd.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Cisterna

Crew 35

lcisterna@eusd.org

4th Grade

Mr. Palomino

Crew 36

spalomino@eusd.org


Photo of Mrs. Diamond

5th Grade

Mrs. Diamond

CREW 37

bdiamond@eusd.org


Photo of Mr. Williams

5th Grade

Mr. Williams

CREW 38

gewilliams@eusd.org


Photo of Mrs. Sevison

5th Grade

Mrs. Sevison

CREW 39

lsevison@eusd.org


5th Grade

Mrs. Ennis

CREW 44

kennis@eusd.org

Photo of Mrs. Brady

6th Grade

Mrs. Brady

CREW 41

lbrady@eusd.org


6th Grade

Miss. Jensen

CREW 42

sjensen@eusd.org

SAI

Ms. Klein

CREW 30

bklein@eusd.org

SAI

Mrs. Muehl

CREW 30

nbrancato-muehl@eusd.org

Social Worker

Ms. Duggan

CREW 22

eduggan@eusd.org


Site Sub

Ms. Hernadez

CREW

gewilliams@eusd.org


Family Liaison

Mrs. Maldonado

CREW 5

@eusd.org


Librarian

Mrs. Stencel

CREW Library

jstencel@eusd.org

Speech

Mrs. Rosales

CREW 28

anrosales@eusd.org


Speech

Ms. Kusunose

CREW 28

kkusunose@eusd.org


Custodian

Mr. Aca

CREW

jaca@eusd.org


School Psychologist

Mrs. Boyce

CREW 21

mboyce@eusd.org


Motor Lab

Ms. Reyes Garcia

CREW 40

nreyesgarcia@eusd.org


Band

__

CREW

__

Speciel Ed. Pre-K

Mrs. Shoger

CREW 19

cshoger@eusd.org

Speciel Ed. Pre-K

Adilene Ortiz

CREW 19

aortiz@eusd.org

Speciel Ed. Pre-K

Ms. Rosas

CREW 20

mrosas@eusd.org

Speciel Ed. Pre-K


CREW 20


Pre-K Diagnostic

Mrs. Castanon

CREW 29

lcastanon@eusd.org

Pre-K Diagnostic

Ms. Centeno-Shreder

CREW 29

acenteno-shreder@eusd.org

Pre-K Diagnostic

Ms. Diego

CREW

rdiego@eusd.org