About Us

Group photo of the Escondido Charitable Grant

From left to right: EUSD board member Zesty Harper, Conway principal Tina Meglich, Conway fourth-grade teacher Lana Brady, EUSD deputy superintendent Leila Sackfield, Conway librarian Tanya Turek, EUSD board member Dr. Gary Altenburg, Conway STEM teacher Nataly Vidales, ECF grant program contact Colleen MacKinnon, and ECF grants committee chair Randy Ortlieb.

Office Hours: 7:30-4:00

Office: 760.432.2435

Fax: 760.233.4312